Swiss tennis academy and tennis school software comparison

FlexCademy vs MyTennis.School

Compare the control loops: two human-guided paths from intake to groups.

Request a personal demo

Bring your current workflow to a personal FlexCademy demo.

Compare the control loops

Compare two human-controlled AI placement workflows and how each connects approved groups to camps, roles, J+S, invoices, payments, and onboarding.

MyTennis.School says its algorithm scores matches and recommends placements for human review and confirmation. FlexCademy validates constraints before an owner-started result is applied to an empty schedule, with groups remaining editable afterward.[C01][F01][F02]

Last reviewed:

Comparison scope
Published capabilities for tennis schools, academies, clubs, and private coaches; this is not a hands-on usability, AI-quality, accounting, payment-processing, data-protection, migration-quality, implementation, or total-cost assessment. MyTennis.School's directly accessible pricing route conflicts with its terms and contains generic placeholder plan content, so it is not treated as a reliable current quote.
Intended audience
Swiss tennis academy owners, directors, and operational decision-makers.
Last reviewed

Three decision points

Compare intake, proposal control, and the operating schedule

The useful question is not whether AI appears, but what data enters, when a person controls the result, and what happens after confirmation.[C01][F01][F02]
01

Program intake and self-registration

Program intake and self-registration

FlexCademy

Season applications can capture configured location, availability, frequency, group-size, one-to-one, level, and custom-answer inputs before group formation.[F01][F02]

MyTennis.School

Documents training programs, shareable registration links, student self-registration, enrollment, capacity displays, and student or parent release during go-live.[C01][C02]

02

AI-assisted group formation

AI-assisted group formation

FlexCademy

An owner starts a run for an empty season and location; student, trainer, court, level, age, time, overlap, and coverage constraints are validated before editable groups are applied.[F01][F02]

MyTennis.School

Says its algorithm considers level, age, preferred schedule, training direction, and availability, scores matches across six criteria, and recommends placements that a person reviews and confirms.[C01]

03

Recurring schedules, courts, and locations

Recurring schedules, courts, and locations

FlexCademy

Groups connect students, trainers, courts, times, seasons, and locations to future recurring sessions across configured academy locations.[F01][F02]

MyTennis.School

Documents intelligent planning, court and facility management, trainer schedules, and centralized reporting across locations; recurrence and conflict-validation rules are not publicly detailed.[C01]

A genuine MyTennis.School advantage

Placement proposals are explicitly reviewed and confirmed by a person

MyTennis.School describes scoring across six criteria and a recommendation that an operator reviews and confirms before placement.[C01]

MyTennis.School

Says its algorithm considers level, age, preferred schedule, training direction, and availability, scores matches across six criteria, and recommends placements that a person reviews and confirms.[C01]

FlexCademy

An owner starts a run for an empty season and location; student, trainer, court, level, age, time, overlap, and coverage constraints are validated before editable groups are applied.[F01][F02]

Beyond the proposal

Trace schedules, roles, camps, finance, exports, and onboarding

Group formation is only one decision; follow each approved group through the rest of the season and back office.
1

Operating model, intake, and AI-assisted grouping

The closest overlap is the connected tennis-school season. FlexCademy's reviewed model covers detailed applications, groups, recurring trainings, camps, trainers, courts, invoices, role areas, communication, and public academy pages. MyTennis.School positions its SaaS for tennis schools, academies, clubs, and private coaches around student administration, scheduling, billing, expenses, facilities, and operating analysis.[F01][F02][F03][C01][C04]

Both products document structured intake. FlexCademy applications can capture configured location, weekly availability and frequency, group-size and one-to-one preferences, level, and custom answers. MyTennis.School lets an operator create programs, share a registration link, and allow student self-registration; its onboarding page also describes releasing the platform and invitations to students and parents. The inspected MyTennis.School pages do not fully define intake questions, consent configuration, acceptance states, or payment-confirmation rules.[F01][F02][C01][C02]

MyTennis.School analyzes level, age, preferred schedule, training direction, and availability, scores six criteria, and recommends placement for operator confirmation. That explicit pre-assignment review may suit some teams; illustrated quality percentages and time-saving claims were not independently validated.[C01]

A FlexCademy owner starts an AI run for an empty season and location; constraints are validated before the editable schedule is applied. It does not promise pre-application owner approval or optimal output. Test the same difficult case, failure, correction, audit trail, and notification boundary with both vendors.[F01][F02][C01]

2

Scheduling, roles, camps, and attendance

MyTennis.School documents court and facility management, intelligent planning, trainer availability and schedules, and one dashboard for multiple locations with location-specific plans, trainers, and resources plus centralized reporting. Its public pages do not explain recurring-session generation, court or trainer conflict checks, closure handling, schedule locking, or how a change propagates. FlexCademy connects groups to recurring future sessions and configured locations and courts, but does not promise conflict-free output in every manual edit path.[C01][F01][F02]

Role evidence overlaps. MyTennis.School says students can view groups and progress and manage bookings, while trainers can manage availability, assigned groups, schedules, and attendance. Its onboarding names owner, trainer, and administration permissions and says students and parents receive access. FlexCademy verifies separate browser-based owner, admin, trainer, and user areas plus a user account that can manage multiple student profiles. Multi-child household switching is not established on the MyTennis.School pages inspected.[C01][C02][F03]

FlexCademy records student and trainer attendance, guests, owner review, replacement checks, and monthly payout reports. MyTennis.School confirms trainer-entered student attendance but not trainer attendance, guests, replacements, compensation, payroll, or owner review. Verify these gaps; do not infer absence.[F01][F03][C01]

Camp evidence is more detailed for FlexCademy: applications have deadlines, configured capacity, paid confirmation, and a waitlisted set based on paid application order. MyTennis.School shows a capacity-limited summer camp in its program example and its terms contemplate camps, but the inspected pages do not specify camp waiting lists, promotion order, deadlines, checkout, refunds, or participant communication rules.[F01][C01][C04]

Booking should not be overgeneralized. MyTennis.School says student profiles manage bookings and its terms contemplate private and spontaneous lessons and hall subscriptions, but the public pages do not document free-slot discovery, quote rules, public court rental, cancellation, or booking payment. FlexCademy's narrower verified path lets enrolled students choose an available trainer, receive a quote, and confirm an eligible released slot; it is not general public court rental.[C01][C04][F01][F02][F03]

3

Finance, communication, and Swiss-market workflows

MyTennis.School documents a batch assistant that creates individual invoices for everyone enrolled in a season or program, PDF export, email sending, QR-coded payment details, payment tracking, expense upload, revenue and profitability views, and campaign-based payment reminders. The public pages do not define installments, credit memos, partial refunds, overdue logic, bank matching, invoice tax rules, or whether the QR code conforms to the Swiss QR-bill standard.[C01]

MyTennis.School says payments occur directly between participants and organizers without an external processor. DE/AT organizers can collect SEPA details and mandates, and the homepage advertises pain.008 generation. This supports organizer-managed records—not online card, TWINT, or platform settlement.[C01][C05]

FlexCademy connects invoices and installments to academy activity and supports configured Stripe checkout, eligible refunds, customer credits, credit memos, overdue views, reminders, eligible Swiss QR invoices, and CAMT.054 matching. Eligible checkout can use configured TWINT, card, and SEPA debit methods. These are operational invoice and payment workflows, not a claim that FlexCademy is regulated accounting software.[F01][F02]

MyTennis.School advertises NDS-compatible J+S AWK export and adaptable CSV/XLSX bookkeeping exports for named accounting products. Its onboarding tailors the export. This supports export configuration—not live bidirectional integrations, automatic posting, or J+S synchronization.[C01][C02]

FlexCademy stores J+S-related student and attendance data but does not claim automatic J+S upload or synchronization. It provides operational XLSX and CSV exports, but named accounting integrations are deliberately not claimed in this comparison. A Swiss academy should have both vendors demonstrate the exact AWK file, NDS handoff, QR format, payment reference, exception handling, accounting import, and reconciliation path.[F01][F06][C01][C02]

Both products document email communication. MyTennis.School describes group-specific campaigns, schedule updates, newsletters, invoice reminders, and delivery reporting. FlexCademy confirms application and schedule emails, targeted newsletters with delivery state, training reminders, and invoice reminders. Neither product receives an SMS, native push, or every-event automation claim here.[C01][F01]

4

Pricing, onboarding, contract terms, and diligence

FlexCademy publishes Starter at CHF 149 per month plus CHF 490 onboarding and Academy Pro at CHF 349 per month plus CHF 990 onboarding; Custom is discussed separately. The public pricing page does not state tax treatment or billing commitment, so neither is assumed.[F04]

MyTennis.School does not currently provide a reliable public like-for-like price. Its homepage does not link to pricing and invites a free test through contact or onboarding. A directly accessible pricing route renders Starter, Pro, and Enterprise at $9.99, $19.99, and $29.99 per month, but uses generic English descriptions and placeholder labels such as Feature 1. Its terms instead say fees follow an offer or individual agreement and that the operator is currently not VAT registered. This conflict makes a written quote necessary; the generic amounts are not used as a total-cost conclusion.[C01][C03][C04]

The MyTennis.School terms say paid contracts use an individually agreed period, usually six or twelve months, renew for the same period unless canceled three months before the end, and do not receive prorated refunds. Individual agreements take precedence. The homepage's free-test invitation does not publish a duration or activation scope, so no fixed trial term is claimed. Confirm the quote, current terms, cancellation date, currency, tax, and included modules in writing.[C01][C04]

MyTennis.School publishes included personal onboarding in four phases: requirements, configured branding, email, levels, country, currency, language, seasons and bookkeeping export; a team call for roles and training; then invitations and accompanied go-live. FlexCademy publishes paid onboarding paths and a personal workflow demo. Neither public source establishes a guaranteed launch date, import result, historical-data scope, or migration duration.[C02][F04][F05]

MyTennis.School advertises email, live chat, and video-call support, with dedicated account managers and priority support said to be available on unspecified Premium plans. Its contact page offers email, telephone, WhatsApp, and demo routes, but no contractual response or resolution target is established. Before purchase, ask both vendors to document data templates, validation ownership, role activation, training, support channels and hours, response targets, exports, retention, cancellation, and deletion.[C01][C06][C04][C05][F04][F05]

Pricing and diligence

Use a written quote, not the placeholder pricing route

MyTennis.School’s direct pricing route shows generic low-dollar tiers with placeholder feature labels, while its terms describe individually agreed fees and periods. FlexCademy publishes market-specific subscriptions plus onboarding.[C03][C04][F04]
MyTennis.School
Partial

An unlinked direct pricing route renders generic $9.99, $19.99, and $29.99 monthly tiers with placeholder feature labels; terms instead say fees and usually six- or twelve-month terms are individually agreed.[C03][C04]

Confirm currency, tax, modules, term, renewal, cancellation date, onboarding, imports, support, payment handling, and the exact J+S and bookkeeping exports.[C03][C04][F04]

Evidence appendix

Inspect every compared workflow

The complete matrix retains both AI control models, MyTennis.School’s strengths, conflicting public evidence, and unresolved details.
Evaluation criteria
  • Intended customer, operating model, and academy workflow scope
  • Program applications, AI-assisted group formation, schedules, camps, and booking
  • Students, parents, trainers, attendance, locations, courts, and role access
  • Invoices, payment tracking, expenses, communication, reporting, and Swiss requirements
  • Browser delivery, pricing evidence, contract terms, onboarding, migration, and support
Open the complete comparison matrix

At a glance

Quick comparison

On a narrow screen, scroll the table horizontally to review both products.

FlexCademy and MyTennis.School across decision-useful season, grouping, role, finance, Swiss-fit, and implementation workflows
Criterion FlexCademy MyTennis.School
Core operating scope ✓ Connects seasons, applications, groups, camps, students, trainers, locations, trainings, invoices, newsletters, role areas, and a public academy site in the reviewed model.[F01][F02][F03] ✓ Positions a SaaS platform for tennis schools, academies, clubs, and private coaches around students, schedules, groups, invoices, expenses, communication, facilities, and operational reporting.[C01][C04]
Program intake and self-registration ✓ Season applications can capture configured location, availability, frequency, group-size, one-to-one, level, and custom-answer inputs before group formation.[F01][F02] ✓ Documents training programs, shareable registration links, student self-registration, enrollment, capacity displays, and student or parent release during go-live.[C01][C02]
AI-assisted group formation ✓ An owner starts a run for an empty season and location; student, trainer, court, level, age, time, overlap, and coverage constraints are validated before editable groups are applied.[F01][F02] ✓ Says its algorithm considers level, age, preferred schedule, training direction, and availability, scores matches across six criteria, and recommends placements that a person reviews and confirms.[C01]
Recurring schedules, courts, and locations ✓ Groups connect students, trainers, courts, times, seasons, and locations to future recurring sessions across configured academy locations.[F01][F02] Partial Documents intelligent planning, court and facility management, trainer schedules, and centralized reporting across locations; recurrence and conflict-validation rules are not publicly detailed.[C01]
Camps, capacity, and waiting lists ✓ Camp applications support deadlines, configured capacity, paid confirmation, and a waitlisted set based on paid application order.[F01] Partial Shows a camp as a capacity-limited program and its terms cover camps, but the inspected pages do not explain camp deadlines, waiting-list rules, promotion order, or paid confirmation.[C01][C04]
Ad-hoc lessons and online booking Partial Enrolled students can choose an available trainer, receive a quote, and confirm an eligible released training slot; this is not general public court rental.[F01][F02][F03] Partial Student profiles are described as managing bookings and the terms contemplate private lessons, spontaneous lessons, and hall subscriptions, but public booking, availability, cancellation, and checkout rules are not specified.[C01][C04]
Student, parent, trainer, and staff roles ✓ Separate browser-based owner, admin, trainer, and user areas exist, and one user account can manage multiple student profiles.[F03] Partial Documents student and trainer profiles, owner, trainer, and administration roles, and student or parent access at go-live; multi-child switching and detailed parent permissions are not publicly specified.[C01][C02][C05]
Attendance and trainer operations ✓ Records student and trainer attendance and guests, supports owner review, and includes trainer availability, rates, assignments, replacements, and payout reporting.[F01][F03] Partial Trainer profiles can manage availability, assigned groups, schedules, and student attendance; replacement checks, trainer attendance, guest records, compensation, and a director review state are not publicly detailed.[C01]
Invoices, expenses, and payment records ✓ Supports activity-linked invoices and installments, configured Stripe checkout and refunds, reminders, credits, eligible Swiss QR bills, and CAMT.054 reconciliation under workflow rules.[F01][F02] Partial Documents batch season invoices, PDF and email delivery, QR-coded payment details, payment tracking, expense upload, and profitability views; its privacy policy says payments remain directly between participant and organizer with no external processor.[C01][C05]
Communication ✓ Includes application and schedule emails, targeted email newsletters with delivery state, training reminders, and invoice reminders.[F01] ✓ Documents audience-specific email campaigns, group messages, schedule updates, newsletters, invoice reminders, and delivery reporting.[C01]
J+S and bookkeeping exports Partial Stores J+S-related student and attendance data and provides operational exports; automatic J+S upload or synchronization and named accounting integrations are not claimed.[F01][F06] ✓ Advertises automatic creation of a J+S AWK export compatible with NDS and adaptable CSV/XLSX bookkeeping exports for named Swiss, German, and Austrian systems.[C01][C02]
Swiss and cross-border payment operations ✓ Documents CHF academy pricing, eligible Swiss QR bills, CAMT.054 matching, eligible TWINT checkout, and J+S-related records.[F01][F04][F06] Partial Documents QR-coded invoices and DE/AT SEPA mandate capture with pain.008 export, but not TWINT, CAMT.054 bank matching, online card processing, or the exact Swiss QR-bill standard on the inspected pages.[C01][C05]
Browser and mobile delivery ✓ Verified owner, admin, trainer, and user experiences are browser-based; no native mobile application is claimed.[F03] ✓ Describes a web application for smartphone, tablet, and desktop use and explicitly says no app installation is required.[C01]
Public pricing and contract terms ✓ Starter: CHF 149/month plus CHF 490 onboarding; Academy Pro: CHF 349/month plus CHF 990 onboarding; Custom by discussion.[F04] Partial An unlinked direct pricing route renders generic $9.99, $19.99, and $29.99 monthly tiers with placeholder feature labels; terms instead say fees and usually six- or twelve-month terms are individually agreed.[C03][C04]
Onboarding, migration, and support ✓ Publishes paid onboarding paths and a personal workflow demo; exact migration scope, timing, and support response are evaluated individually.[F04][F05] Partial Publishes included personal onboarding across requirements, configuration, team training, and accompanied go-live, plus email, chat, and video support; import scope, timing, and contractual response levels are not public.[C01][C02][C06]

How to read the matrix: “Not publicly specified” means the available public sources did not establish the point; it does not mean the capability is unavailable. “Partial” identifies a documented scope or workflow limitation.

Questions evaluators ask

Frequently asked questions

What is the main difference between FlexCademy and MyTennis.School?

Both cover connected tennis-school operations. FlexCademy validates constraints and applies editable AI-generated groups to an empty season-location schedule, then connects recurring training, camps, role areas, and Swiss payment operations. MyTennis.School says its AI recommends placements for human review and confirmation, and emphasizes self-registration, batch invoices, expenses, campaigns, multiple locations, J+S AWK export, bookkeeping exports, and included onboarding.[C01][F01][F02]

Do both products provide AI-assisted group formation?

Yes, with different documented review timing. MyTennis.School says its algorithm scores matches across six criteria and recommends placement that a person reviews and confirms. A FlexCademy owner starts a run for an empty season and location; constraints are validated before the schedule is applied, and groups can be edited afterward. Neither product is assigned a guaranteed-optimal result.[C01][F01][F02]

Does MyTennis.School support program registration and camps?

MyTennis.School documents shareable program links, student self-registration, enrollment, capacity displays, and a summer-camp example, while its terms contemplate camps. The inspected pages do not explain camp deadlines, waiting-list rules, paid-confirmation order, promotion, or refunds. FlexCademy documents those camp capacity and waitlist rules in more detail.[C01][C04][F01]

How do payments and invoices differ?

MyTennis.School documents batch invoices, PDF and email delivery, QR-coded payment details, payment tracking, expenses, and DE/AT SEPA mandate handling, while its privacy policy says payments remain directly between participant and organizer. FlexCademy documents activity-linked invoices, installments, configured Stripe checkout and refunds, credits, reminders, eligible Swiss QR bills, TWINT eligibility, and CAMT.054 matching under workflow rules.[C01][C05][F01][F02]

Does MyTennis.School support Jugend+Sport workflows?

MyTennis.School advertises an NDS-compatible J+S AWK export, which alone does not establish direct upload or synchronization; ask to see the current handoff. FlexCademy records J+S-related student and attendance data without claiming automatic submission.[C01][C02][F01][F06]

How does published pricing compare?

FlexCademy publishes Starter at CHF 149 per month plus CHF 490 onboarding and Academy Pro at CHF 349 per month plus CHF 990 onboarding; Custom is discussed separately. The public pricing page does not state tax treatment or billing commitment, so neither is assumed.[C03][C04][F04]

Does either product require a native mobile app?

No native app is required by the documented workflows. MyTennis.School describes a web app for smartphones, tablets, and desktops and says no installation is needed. FlexCademy's verified owner, admin, trainer, and user experiences are browser-based. This comparison does not claim a native iOS or Android app for either product.[C01][F03]

What does Not publicly specified mean in this comparison?

It means the official pages inspected did not establish the detail. It does not mean the feature is unavailable; confirm that requirement directly with the vendor.[C01]

Open sources and verification notes

Evidence

Sources and verification

  1. [F01] FlexCademy — Features — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports: Enrollment, camps, group planning, recurring operations, trainer workflows, billing, communication, reporting, and public-site scope

    Scope note: Public scope was narrowed where necessary to the implementation-confirmed FC claim ledger at Rails snapshot 2a51ac4c60bc1b53d2366945576160827b01605d. No native-app, SMS, automatic J+S upload, live named accounting integration, public court-rental, payroll, or guaranteed AI outcome is inferred.

  2. [F02] FlexCademy — How it works — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports: Connected season workflow, owner-started AI planning, eligible training-slot booking, recurring operations, and Swiss billing sequence

    Scope note: AI wording follows the audited implementation: an owner starts a run for an empty season and location, the result is validated and applied, and groups remain editable afterward. No optimal-output or pre-application approval claim is made.

  3. [F03] FlexCademy — Portals — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports: Separate browser-based role experiences, family profiles, trainer attendance and replacements, and eligible training booking

    Scope note: The implementation review confirms browser-based owner, admin, trainer, and user areas; no native-app, push, or general public court-rental claim is made.

  4. [F04] FlexCademy — Pricing — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official pricing · Accessed

    Supports: Public Starter, Academy Pro, and Custom pricing and onboarding descriptions.

    Scope note: CHF amounts were rechecked on the access date. Tax treatment and billing commitment are not publicly stated.

  5. [F05] FlexCademy — Request a demo — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official support information · Accessed

    Supports: Personal workflow-based demonstration

    Scope note: Does not establish a guaranteed migration scope, implementation date, import result, or support response time.

  6. [F06] FlexCademy — Integrations — FlexCademy

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports: Public Jugend+Sport workflow context

    Scope note: Claims are narrowed to audited FC-18: J+S-related student data and attendance records. Automatic J+S upload or synchronization and named accounting integration implementation are not claimed.

  7. [C01] MyTennis.School — MyTennis.School - KI-gestützte Software für Tennisschulen, Akademien & Clubs

    Source type: Official product information · Accessed

    Supports: Customer positioning, program self-registration, AI grouping and human confirmation, profiles, planning, courts, invoices, expenses, campaigns, J+S AWK export, bookkeeping exports, multiple locations, browser delivery, support labels, and free-test invitation

    Scope note: Official German-language homepage and visible FAQ were inspected. Group-match percentages, time and outcome metrics, security and compliance claims, all-in-one assertions, and speed claims were not treated as independently measured facts. The free-test CTA routes to contact or onboarding and does not state a trial duration.

  8. [C02] MyTennis.School — Onboarding-Prozess für Tennisschulen | MyTennis.School

    Source type: Official onboarding information · Accessed

    Supports: Four-phase requirements, configured setup, bookkeeping-export adaptation, owner/trainer/admin role training, student and parent release, accompanied go-live, and included personal onboarding

    Scope note: Official German-language onboarding page. Published outcomes and readiness language are vendor representations; no guaranteed setup duration, launch date, import result, historical-data scope, or support response target is stated.

  9. [C03] MyTennis.School — pricing

    Source type: Official pricing · Accessed

    Supports: Directly accessible route rendering monthly Starter, Pro, and Enterprise amounts of $9.99, $19.99, and $29.99 with generic descriptions and placeholder feature labels

    Scope note: This route was not linked from the inspected homepage navigation and rendered an unlocalized generic pricing template with Feature 1, Feature 2, and similar labels. Because the terms instead specify individually agreed fees and periods, these amounts are recorded as conflicting public evidence and are not treated as a reliable current customer quote.

  10. [C04] MyTennis.School — Nutzungsbedingungen — MyTennis.School

    Source type: Official terms · Accessed

    Supports: SaaS scope, platform-offering categories, customer data export, individually agreed fees and terms, current non-VAT status, usual six- or twelve-month period, renewal, cancellation notice, and direct organizer-participant contracts

    Scope note: Official German-language terms, updated 2026-08-17. Individual agreements take precedence. The terms say prices follow an offer or individual agreement, payment is due in 20 days, usual terms are six or twelve months, renewal is for the same period, cancellation notice is three months, and prepaid fees are not prorated. Legal terms were recorded, not independently interpreted for enforceability.

  11. [C05] MyTennis.School — Datenschutzerklärung — MyTennis.School

    Source type: Official privacy information · Accessed

    Supports: Platform role context, attendance and communication data, DE/AT SEPA mandate handling, no external payment processor, direct participant-organizer payment flow, and vendor data-processing representations

    Scope note: Official German-language privacy policy, updated 2026-08-17. It limits SEPA bank and mandate collection to Germany and Austria and says MyTennis.School does not participate in payment flow. Security, compliance, hosting, subprocessors, retention, and legal representations were not used to make a comparative security conclusion.

  12. [C06] MyTennis.School — Kontakt - MyTennis.School

    Source type: Official support information · Accessed

    Supports: Personal demo, email, telephone, WhatsApp, stated weekday contact hours, and individual setup consultation routes

    Scope note: Official German-language contact page. Its response-time claims are marketing representations, not contractual response or resolution targets, and are not used as a service-level promise.

Continue the evaluation

Choose the next useful check

FlexCademy overviewReview the current tennis-academy operating scope before comparing the two products.Inspect current FlexCademy featuresSee the enrollment, planning, camp, training, finance, communication, and reporting workflows referenced here.Follow the academy workflowTrace applications through grouping, recurring operations, attendance, and invoicing.Check FlexCademy pricingCompare the published Swiss subscription and onboarding model with MyTennis.School's unresolved public pricing evidence.Review Swiss workflow contextInspect current payment and federation positioning without assuming unverified integrations.Review FlexCademy role portalsSee the browser-based owner, trainer, student, parent, and public experiences.Read the Progressive Tennis Academy storyAdd a published academy operator's perspective to this product-scope comparison.Map your requirements in a demoBring the same intake, grouping, schedule, role, J+S, invoice, payment, and export scenarios to a live evaluation.

Related comparisons

FlexCademy vs Smart Serve FlexCademy vs THENN·OS

Use the same difficult case

Compare both products with the same season data

Bring one intake, constraint conflict, manual correction, camp capacity, J+S handoff, and invoice or payment exception.
Request a personal demo